Why Work With Us?

First   Previous   2371-2380 of 2458   Next   Last

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

Torrey McDonald
My sale went very well. Torrey is a very personable guy. He was always willing to go out of his way to make things happen. I would certainly refer Torrey to anyone needing real estate help. Oct 2016
Gayle Conley
Gayle was wonderful. We liked that she treated us like family instead of a client. She was not pushy and worked all hours of the day for us. We could not be happier with Gayle and would refer her to everyone. Oct 0216
Kurtis Marsh
I have worked with both Carissa and Kurtis on several occasions, and as always, this time was no exception to an excellent experience. The process went smoothly and I could not be happier. I would recommend them to everyone. Oct 2016
Dottie Boynton
Dottie was great! We loved her friendly personality and how she always went out of her way to help us. We were moving here from Florida and Dottie took time to show us the lay of the land. We would absolutely, absolutely recommend Dottie to everyone. Nov 2016
Tricia Largay
Tricia was awesome! I loved working with her. The deal was about to breakdown, but Tricia gave me some tips that made it happen. She went over and beyond what I would have expected. I would tell everyone they should work with Tricia! Nov 2016
Dianna Patterson
Dianna was awesome! Great to work with. I had told her what I wanted and how much I could spend and she found a good match. We are very excited to have the land and the mill. We are going to clear the hemlocks and use them to build our home. We would highly recommend Dianna. Nov 2016
Gayle Conley
We could not have been more pleased working with Gayle. She held our hands through the whole process and was always on the other end of the phone if we needed her. She answered our many questions and we just loved her. We would absolutely recommend everyone to Gayle.Nov 2016
Travis Coffin
Travis was excellent! He was always helpful, aggressive in selling my land and kept me informed as to where things stood. I would absolutely refer Travis to everyone. Nov 2016
Elaine Tucker
Elaine was spectacular! I could not have expected any more from a real estate agent. Elaine made everything go so smoothly. She was on top of every detail, was super responsive and knew all the right people to call for insurance, legal and everything else. I would certainly refer Elaine to everyone. Nov 2016
UCP of Maine would like to thank Isaac Raymond-Realty of Maine for his assistance with the recent sale of a property. We highly recommend Isaac for any sale or purchase of a new residential or commercial property He wasthorough,timely and always kept up up to date on where the process stood.
First   Previous   2371-2380 of 2458   Next   Last